OUTRAGEOUS SOULZZZZZ

June 17, 2008

I’ve got myself an alias, ladies and gentlemen. And I’ve released two classic beatz on a 7″ record. There is a whole lot of info/soundclips/ordering information if you click the colorful link below.

FUTURE TIMES is an army, better yet the Navy.

It is a beautiful day outside. So after you order my record, inside, on your computer, I hope you are in a position to enjoy it!

VV

One Response to “OUTRAGEOUS SOULZZZZZ”

  1. mich said

    love it.
    cheers

Leave a Reply

